Table of Content

Uploading a new document version

You can upload new versions of existing documents. The previous version is not deleted in this process. By default, you will always see the latest version of the document.

This is how it works

  1. Select the document you want to version in the file list.
  2. In the document options, click on Versioning > New version.
  3. Click on Select to upload the new version.
  4. Click on Save to save the new version and close the dialog.