Table of Content

How do I change the settings for sharing usage data?

You can change the settings for the usage data at any time in the account settings. You need to adjust these settings manually in each application.

This is how it works

Web application:

  1. Click on the gear wheel icon and then select Account.
  2. In the Legal section, change the Yes, enable sharing of usage data to help d.velop improve its products option. 
  3. Click on Save to apply your changes.


Mobile app:

  1. Navigate to Profile > Settings > Info about tracking.
  2. Enable or disable the tracking function in the app.