If you decide to stop using your account, you can delete your account in the account settings.
Once you mark your account for deletion, you will be automatically logged out of all apps and applications. You will then no longer be able to log in.
If you have accidentally selected your account for deletion or changed your mind, you can contact our support within 24 hours to reverse the deletion.
This is how it works
- Click on the gear wheel icon and then select Account > Delete account.
- Enter your current password on the page Delete account.
- Place a check mark beside Yes, do delete and click on Delete account.
- Click in the e-mail you received from us on Delete account and data completely.
- Log in on the page that opens and click on Delete.
Your account will then be deleted within 48 hours. Once your account has been completely deleted, we will notify you by e-mail.