You can delete documents irrevocably at any time by deleting these documents from the recycle bin. You cannot undo the deletion of the documents.
This is how it works
- In the folder structure area, select the System folder.
- Click on Recycle bin.
- Select the documents you would like to delete and click on Delete.
- Confirm that you want to irreversibly delete these documents by enabling the option Yes, delete permanently.
Click again on Delete to permanently delete the documents and close the dialog.