You can delete a document from a folder at any time. The deleted document will be moved to the recycle bin. You can restore the document from the recycle bin. Only when you finally delete the document in the recycle bin is it irrevocably and permanently deleted.
This is how it works
- Select the document you want to delete in the file list.
- Click on Delete in the document options.
- Click on Delete to move the document to the recycle bin and close the dialog.