If you delete a document, this document is moved to the recycle bin. You can restore documents at any time from the recycle bin.
This is how it works
- In the folder structure area, select the System folder.
- Click on Recycle bin.
- Select the documents you would like to restore and click on Restore.
- Confirm that you want to restore these documents by clicking on Restore.